ما هو الدفع عند المشاهدة؟

الدفع عند المشاهدة هو استراتيجية تسويقية  عليك إعتمادها اذا كنت ترغب بنتائج سريعة. تُلزمك هذه الخدمة بالدفع لترويج سلعك وخدماتك على محركات البحث الرائدة التي توفر خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة مثل جوجل أدووردز، محرك بحث ياهو، وMicrosoft's Bing ads. تظهر في واجهة موقع جوجل أدووردز الجملة التالية: "أيًا كان حجم ميزانيتك، يمكنك عرض إعلاناتك على جوجل وشبكة إعلاناتنا. لا تدفع إلا عندما ينقر المستخدمون فوق إعلاناتك." كحملة تسويقية ناجحة، الدفع عند المشاهدة يُمكنك من استقبال نتائج ملحوظة و قابلة للقياس.

للإعلان باستخدام خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة، اصنع اعلاناً يحتوي على كلمات مفتاحية تتعلق بعملك التجاري وعندما يبحث مستخدمو محركات البحث عن أي من هذه الكلمات فإن اعلانك سيظهر بجانب نتائج البحث في روابط إعلانية. تقوم بالدفع فقط عندما ينقر المستخدم على إعلانك.

كيف تعمل خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة في بلو؟

ثقتك في خدمتنا في الدفع عند المشاهدة يعني اعتمادك لاستراتيجية تسويق فعالة من حيث التكلفة. نملك خبرة في هذه الخدمة وغيرها من الخدمات مما يجعل فريقنا قادر على تقديم المطلوب آخذاً بعين الإعتبار ميزانيتك المخصصة للإعلانات.

عملية الدفع عند المشاهدة المعتمدة في بلو

دراسة السوق

يقوم خبراء في بلو بإجراء دراسة لتوفير خدمة مشاهدة عند النقر محترفة و فعّالة. يتم من خلال هذه الدراسة فهم السوق المحلي وأساليب البحث التي يتبعها الزبائن حولك وهذا يتطلب الدراسة العميقة لعملك التجاري، وضع بيعك المتميز، منافسيك، زبائنك وطلباتهم ورغباتهم. نعمل في بلو لساعات طويلة لإرضائك.

تحديد الكلمات الدلالية

يُعتبر تحديد الكلمات الدلالية المناسبة إحدى استراتيجيات خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة والتي تستطيع من خلالها تجميع كلمات مفتاحية لضمان أقصى استفادة. إنها الطريقة الذكية التي تختار لك أفضل الكلمات المفتاحية. نقوم في بلو بإجراء مختلف الدراسات كقصد الباحث، حجم البحث، وأيضاً علاقة العديد من الكلمات المفتاحية بالعملية الشرائية. توفر لنا هذه الدراسات مجموعة من الكلمات المفتاحية والجمل التي تلعب دوراً مهماً في التأثير على اعمالك التجارية.

فتح الحساب وتأسيس الحملة

قم بفتح جوجل أدووردز ثم اصنع حساباً لك بسهولة. لأنك صاحب اعلانات جديد على الموقع، ستسخدم إصدارأدوورز الخاص بالمبتدئين والذي ستصنع عليه أول إعلان باستخدام خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة، بعد ذلك، يمكنك الإنتقال إلى الإصدار القياسي متى تشاء.

اختبار أ/ب

لأننا نهتم بإعلانك، لا نقوم فقط بإجراء رصد وضبط لآداءه وتحسين لنسبة مشاهدته، بل نقوم بإجراء اختبار لزيادة فعالية اداءه إلى اقصى درجة ممكنة.

تحسين صفحات الهبوط (landing pages)

خدمة الدفع عن المشاهدة وحدها لا تحوّل زائرين الإعلان إلى زبائن، لتحقق ذلك، يجب أن يكون هنالك صفحة يقصدها إعلانك. الصفحة المقصودة هي صفحة يكون اعلانك معروضاً فيها فور النقر عليه. نحن نختص في بلو بتصميم صفحات مقصودة ناجحة تقود الزوار إلى دورة عملية الشراء وستساعدك على تحقيق وزيادة مبيعاتك.

اكتشاف زبائن محتملين

عندما يقوم أحد مستخدمي الانترنت بإجراء بحث فإن من المحتمل أن يظهر إعلانك وهذا قد يؤدي إلى اكتشاف زبائن محتملين، و في كل مرة يضغط فيها مستخدم على اعلانك، تقوم بدفع مبلغ معين لجوجل.

خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة أوخدمة تحسين المواقع لمحركات البحث؟

اذا كنت ترغب بأن يظهر موقعك الالكتروني في مرتبة عالية في محركات البحث وأن ينال انتباه العديد في وقت قصير، اختار خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة. على أي حال، هنالك عيوب لخدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة وهما أنها أكثر تكلفة من خدمة تحسين المواقع لمحركات البحث و أنها تتوقف في حال توقف الدفع.

في بلو، نساعدك على الحصول على اعلان طويل الأمد عند طريق دمج خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة وخدمة تهيئة مواقع البحث للحصول على زبائن و تصدُّر نتائج البحث لفترة طويلة.

ابدأ حملتك الآن، واضمن أنك لن تدفع إلّا مقابل حصولك على زبائن جدد !

تذكر .. النتائج هي مقياس نجاحنا !

What is pay per click (PPC) advertising?

Pay Per Click (PPC) marketing strategy is your choice if you need fast results. PPC is a form of marketing where you pay to advertise your products and services in leading search engines. These search engines offer PPC services as Google's AdWords, Yahoo's Search Marketing, and Microsoft's Bing ads. However, the opening of Google's AdWords is “No matter what your budget, you can display your ads on Google and our advertising network. Pay only if people click your ads." As a successful marketing campaign, PPC enables you to receive measurable results

To advertise using PPC services, create an ad using your business keywords. When a user searches using any of your keywords, your ad appears next to the search results in sponsored links. You pay only when the user clicks on your link.

How Blue pay per click marketing works

You should understand that trusting out PPC services implies adopting a successful cost effective marketing strategy. Blue is an experienced Pay Per Click company in Palestine and other various kinds of services. Search engine marketing experts at Blue offer you a good PPC campaign taking into account your advertising budget.

 

Here is a brief process of our pay per click campaign

Market research

At Blue, marketing experts conduct research to provide you professional and effective PPC services. These researches are conducting to understand the local market and consumer search patterns around you. This includes digging deep into your business, your USP, your competitors, your customers, as well as their demands and needs. We spend time doing our research to deliver the best for you.

Keyword research

Keyword research as an element of PPC marketing strategy, it enables you to generate a set of keywords that ensures greatest possible PPC value. In other words, PPC is an intellectual way in that it chooses the best keywords for you. At Blue, we undertake deep analysis of various things as searcher intent, search volume, and even relevancy of various keywords to the buying process. This analysis provides us with a set of keywords and phrases that is effective for your business.

Account & campaign creation

Go to Google Adwords and create an account; it’s easy. As a first time advertiser, you'll use AdWords' Starter Edition by which you’ll go to your first PPC campaign. Afterwards, you can switch to the Standard Edition anytime you want.

A/B testing

Because we care about your ads, we don’t just monitor the performance of it and improve the overall cost per click score, we also conduct test to maximize its performance.

Landing page optimization

PPC alone can’t turn your visitors into customers. To do so, you must have a landing page for your ads. A landing page is single page that presents your ads once visitor click on it. We at Blue specialize in creating successful landing page designs that lead visitors through the buying cycle and help you in making and increasing your sales.

Lead generation

Your ad appears after search queries; however, most likely, these searchers would click on it which would result in lead generation and conversion. Every time a user clicks on your ad, you pay Google a certain amount.

PPC or SEO?

If you want to appear on the top pages of search engines within a short time and generate more awareness toward your site, then go for PPC. However, the main tow advantages of PPC are that it is much more expensive than SEO and that it stops benefiting you once you stop paying for your ads.

At blue, we can help you in having a more long-term campaign by using a combination of both PPC and SEO. By this, you are able to get customers and long-lasting top rankings.

Get Involved Now & Start Getting Results

Our success is measured by results.