كشركة رائدة وذات شُهرة عالية في مجال التسويق عبر الإنترنت في فلسطين فإننا نحرص في بلو على تحقيق إمكاناتك من خلال فريقنا القادر على معرفة ما تحتاجه لتنجح كموقع الكتروني أو شعار جديد أو غيرها من الخدمات الأخرى.

تسويق الكتروني حقيقي !

Online Marketing

توفر بلو خدمات تسويق عبر الإنترنت تُغطي الإدراج المدفوع و دراسة السوق الشاملة. نتطلع إلى تعزيز ودعم ظهور أعمالك  في محركات البحث الرائدة عبر الإنترنت.

نهتم بالناس

نختص في إشراك، إرضاء، ودفع المزيد من الزبائن إلى اعمالك. نسعى دائماً إلى فهم عملك التجاري لخلق حلول لك ولزبائنك سواء كانت اطلاق موقع الكتروني جديد، حساب على تويتر، لافتة اعلانية، تطبيق على الهواتف المحمولة، أو حلول أُخرى.

مفتونون بالإبداع

نهتم في بلو بالإبداع والإبتكار واللذان يتعلقان بالإعلانات، الفن، التصميم، كتابة الإعلانات، وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي، الفيديو، الألعاب، وغيرها. نعدك بأن نستخدم أفضل الطرق المُبتكرة والإبداعية لإبراز اسمك في السوق.

باقة كاملة من الخدمات

تُعد خدماتنا الرقمية والمُنافسة لغيرها في مجال التسويق عبر الإنترنت من أسباب تميزنا في فلسطين إذ اننا ندعم ونتابع اعمالنا والذي يؤدي إلى نجاح و رضى زبائننا. نسعى منذ لقائنا مع زبائننا إلى ما بعد تقديم طلبه إلى تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات والتي تشمل التالي:

  • تحسين محركات البحث
  • التسويق بالعمولة
  • خدمة الدفع عند المشاهدة/النقر
  • التسويق عبر الايميل
  • التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول
  • الإعلان عبر شبكات التواصل الإجتماعي
  • البنرات الإعلانية
  • تحليل سلوك الزوار

 

إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على استراتيجية تسويق ناجحة عبر الإنترنت فإننا مستعدون في بلو لترويج تجارتك باستخدام العديد من الأفكار.

هل ترغب بتوسيع قاعدة زبائنك ؟

تذكر .. النتائج هي مقياس نجاحنا !

As an internet marketing agency of good reputation in Palestine, we make sure your business reaches its strong potentials online. Our team finds your website what it needs to succeed, as website, a social media strategy, a brand logo, or other services.

We Really Market Your Website

Online Marketing

Blue offers online marketing services that cover paid inclusions and comprehensive search marketing. Our team is looking forward to enhancing online businesses capabilities of emerging on the top of searches made via leading search engines.

We care about people

Our specialty is engaging, satisfying, and pushing more and more customers to your business. We always aim at understanding your business and working to create solutions for you and your customers, wither it be a full-blown website, a Twitter account, a banner ad, a mobile app, or something else entirely.

We are fascinated in creativity

At Blue, we are involved and interested in innovation and creativity that relates to advertising, art, design, copywriting, social media, video and gaming and others. We promise to deliver you the best innovative ways to win a prominent name.

Full-on Service

Our range of competitive digital marketing services makes us a distinctive company in Palestine. The support and following-up strategy we undertake plays a major role in our customers’ success and satisfaction. From that first meeting to delivery day, and beyond, we are with you every step of the way, offering you our digital services, which include:

 

  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Pay Per Click Services
  • Email Marketing
  • Mobile Marketing
  • Social Media Campaigns
  • Display Advertising
  • Web Analytics & Reporting

 

If you tend to gain an intelligent marketing strategy, we are ready to promote your brand, with so many great ideas!

Want to expand your audience network ?

Our success is measured by results.