التسويق عبر شبكات التواصل الإجتماعي

هل تعتقد بأن أعمالك ومشاريعك تجذب الإنتباه؟ هل استطاعت خدماتك و سلعك أن تكون محور أي حديث؟ من المتوقع أن تكون اجابتك نعم. في عالمنا الحالي، ثورة شبكات التواصل الإجتماعية سهّلت جلب الإهتمام وكسب سمعة على الإنترنت. نستخدم في بلو استراتيجية تسويق قادرة على جعلك أعمالك محور العديد من المحادثات عبر وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي. 

ما هو التسويق عبر شبكات التواصل الإجتماعي؟

أصبح العالم عبارة عن مجتمعات على الإنترنت يقوم فيها الأفراد بنشر الأخبار والأفكار والصور والإنخراط في نقاشات ومحاورات عديدة. لرجال الأعمال نصيب في هذه المجتمعات حيث أن تطويرهم لاستراتيجية تسويق فعالة لإستخدامها في هذه المجتمعات أصبح أسلوب ناجح لجعل الزبائن متحفزين للتحدث عن اعمالهم وسلعهم وخدماتهم بالإضافة إلى دعوة العديد من الأصدقاء للإطلاع عليها، كل هذا يؤدي تباعاً إلى اثبات وجود هذه الأعمال ونجاحها عبر الإنترنت.

التسويق الأمثل عبر وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي هو ما يحتاجه عملك الناجح لتحقيق وجود ناجح وخطوط مبيعات ناجحة عبر الإنترنت. استخدام طريقة التسويق هذه كفيلة بخلق اهتمام وتحقيق إشهار لأعمالك وعلامتك التجارية من خلال محتوى يتعلق بها عبر وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي المختلفة. نحن جاهزون في بلو لتقديم خدمة تسويق مثالية وناجحة لتكون محور العديد من الحوارات.

نفهم أعمالك

نقوم في بلو بفهم أعمالك وعلامتك التجارية أولاً قبل الشروع بالتخطيط لجعل موقعك محط للأنظار وذلك من خلال نشر العديد من المحتويات المثيرة الكفيلة بجذب إنتباه  العديد من مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي. نقوم بفهمك جيداً كي نغرّد ونُعجب و دبس كل ما يتعلق بأعمالك عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي المختلفة.

الخبرة في وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي

كشركة رائدة في فلسطين في مجال وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي، نضمن لك أن منح الثقة باستراتيجية التسويق التي نعتمدها عبر وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي كفيلة بأن تحوُل انتباه العديد من الناس إلى أعمالك عبر شبكة الإنترنت. نحن نسعى لنجعل وجودك في هذه الوسائط ممكن الوصول والنقر.

الإنخراط الدائم

تعمل جميع وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي على توفير العديد من الوسائل التي تسهّل انخراط مستخدميها ليكونوا دائما متفاعلين ومتحفزين للمشاركة وخلق الصداقات. تجدر الإشارة بأن لكل موقع تواصل اجتماعي وسائل واستراتيجيات مختلفة والتي سنساعدك في بلو من خلال تفهمنا لكل منها على جعل وجودك عبر كل منها قابل للوصول.

المنتديات و المعجبون والمتعة

تُعتبر المنتديات عنصر مهم في عملية التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي بالرغم من أنه قد مضى الكثير من الوقت على استخدامها و ليست بحداثة غيرها من الوسائل. من نقاط قوة المنتديات هو أنها سهلة الإدارة والتطوير، وكذلك، هنالك العديد من المستخدمين الذين يقومون بزيارتها بشكل مستمر. في بلو، نقدم لك العديد من الحلول المتعلقة بالمنتديات عبر الإنترنت.

في الأسفل صورة توضّح عملية التسويق عبر الإنترنت والخيارات اللامنتهية التي نقدمها لترويج الأعمال عبر الإنترنت

 

التسويق عبر الإنترنت

 

اكتشف كيف تحوّل وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي إلى نقطة قوة أعمالك

وصول عالمي

هنالك طريقتان لنشر إعلاناتك، إما عبر الوسائل التقليدية الصناعية أو وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي. للمقارنة بين هاتين الطريقتين من حيث الفعالية، السرعة، والتكلفة، فإننا رصدنا بعض الملاحظات التالية لكلتاهما. عند نشر الإعلان عبر الوسائل الصناعية التقليدية فإنه لا يظهر بشكل جلي وبمباشر للذين يقصدهم في الوقت المناسب و يكون أيضاً مكلف. أمّا بالنسبة لنقل الإعلان عبر وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي فإنه يكون ظاهراً أكثر و جليّاً للزبائن فور نشره إذ أن كل ما على الزبون عمله هو النقر على إعلانك دون أي  تكلفة. لذلك، اختيار وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي لنشر اعلاناتك سيؤدي إلى زيادة حصتك في المجتمعات المتواجدة على الإنترنت.

أشكال متنوعة

تتغلب وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي كمنافس جديد لوسائل الإعلان التقليدية في قدرتها على استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال لعرض ونشر الإعلانات. في الوقت الذي يصلح التلفاز فيه فقط لعرض الإعلانات بالستخدام وسائل الإعلام العامة و المتحركة والراديو لبث الإعلانات الصوتية والجريدة لنشر فقط نشرها نصياً، فإن وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي قادرة على نشر الإعلانات باستخدام جميع هذه الطرق.

يمكن نشر الفيديوهت الترويجية باستخدام موقع اليوتيوب و البلوج و الفيسبوك والتويتر وغيرها من وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي القادرة على عرض الفيديو. كذلك، تُعتبر تجربة المستخدمين لوسائل التواصل الإجتماعي ممتعة إذ انهم قادرون على استخدام العديد من الأشكال للتعبير والمشاركة كنشر الفيديوهات والصور والموسيقى وكتابة مدوناتهم و النقاش في المنتديات أو وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي الأخرى. لذلك، نشر أعلاناتك عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي يُعتبر الإختيار الأفضل لإضافة الجاذبية و المتعة لإعمالك. 

الإستهداف الدقيق

عند استخدام وسائل التواصل التقليدية لنشر إعلان أو ارسال رسالة معينة فإنه من المحتمل أن لا تصل هذه المواد إلى الجهة المستهدفة كما في وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي بل إلى الكثير من الغير معنيين بها. فعلى سبيل المثال، الإعلانات العروضة على شاشة التلفاز أو الإعلانات المطبوعة على الجريدة ستكون غير موجّهة إلى فئة مُعينة بل في متناول الجميع أمّا غيرها من الإعلانات المنشورة على وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي فإنها وبلا شك مُوجّهة إلى الفئة المستهدفة بدقّة أكبر حيث أنه لا يوجد احتمالية لأن يضل الإعلان طريقه.

الفورية

تمر الإعلانات المنوي نشرها عبر وسائل التواصل التقليدية في مرحلة تحضير قد تستغرض عدة أيام إلى أشهر بينما يتطلب تحضير إعلان للنشر عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي القيام بمجموعة من النقرات لتكون معروضة بشكل فوري على الفئة المستهدفة. لذلك، تستطيع استقبال ردود زبائنك سريعاً على إعلانك المنشور عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي.

تسويق وافر

تسمح وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي لرجال الأعمال الترويج بإستخدام استراتيجية تسويف فعالة يتم فيها ادخال اساليب متنوعة. إن الإعلان عبر شبكل الإنترنت بشكل عام وشبكات التواصل الإجتماعي بشكل خاص غنية بعناصر التواصل، التعاون، الوسائط المتعددة، ومنصات ترفيه.هذا يعل من الإعلان عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي الإختيار الأفضل في ظل الوضع المادي المتردي في الفترة الراهنة.

لتجعل أعمالك محور حديث الناس، تواصل مع بلو اليوم !

تذكر .. النتائج هي مقياس نجاحنا !

Social Media Marketing

Does your business draw attention? Are there any conversations revolved around your products and services? It’s expected that the answer is yes. In today’s world, the revolution of networks makes it easy to gain attention and online reputation. Our social media marketing strategy would help you in being the center of many conversations over the social media.

What is Social Media Marketing?

The world has turned into online communities in which people share news, ideas, photos and involve in discussions and debates. Business owners have their share of success in this online world through developing marketing strategies. All of them wish to get their customers keep talking about them online until they become brand evangelists which consequently proves their online presence and success.

Social media marketing and optimization is the process business owners need to have a successful online presence and sales channels.  Through this new marketing method, your content is disseminated into different social media platforms which create brand awareness and publicity. At Blue, we are ready to offer you successful social media marketing and optimization services to be the center of online debates.

Understand your brand

At Blue, the process undertaking to turn eyes on you starts with learning about your business or brand. By this, we are able to create and share interesting and fun content that would draw the attention of many social networks users. In this way, we understand you more in order to have chances to tweet, like, share, and pin your business/brand to social stardom.

Expertise in social media

As a leading social media agency in Palestine, we guarantee that trusting our online marketing strategy would draw the attention of many friends and followers to your business. We would enable your social marketing material to be clickable and approachable.

Engagement all the way

Every social platform works as an engaging mean for audience and users to keep them interactive and always encouraged to socialize. However, every platform has its own strategies and methods. We at Blue help you in establishing your approachable presence in any social platform, be it Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter or Youtube.

Forums, fans & fun

Forums are important element of social media marketing even though they are not as new as recent social media platforms. Forums’ advantage is that they are easily managed and established. Also, forums are spaces many users visit frequently. However, Blue offers you many solutions associated with web forums.

 

Below is a holistic picture of social media marketing and the endless possibilities it offers for promotion of a business through the Internet

 

Social Media Management

 

Discover how social media marketing is your business forte

Global outreach

Delivering your message is done through industrial or social media. To compare between these two ways in terms of affectivity, speed, and cost, we’ll start by observations about the industrial means. Ads published in this traditional media are not brought out so visible and at an opportune time; not mentioning their high costs. Comparatively, your ads in social media are definitely more visible and within the reach of your customers immediately once you publish it. All they have to do is to click on your ad, almost free. Therefore, tending to advertise cost-efficiently via social media would enlarge your share in the online market and communities.

Variety of forms

As the new rival to traditional advertising, social media triumphs over in developing interesting forms of ads. While displaying mass media and motion ads is restricted to TV, audio ads to radio, and plain text and images to print; social media is capable of integrating all these forms on a variety of platforms.

In social media, promotional videos can be displayed in YouTube, a blog, a website, Facebook, Twitter, and other video sharing sites. Also, in social media, users can have enjoyable experience using many forms together as means of expression and participation; for instance, they can Share videos, pictures, and music, write blogs, discuss in forums, or participate in social networking sites. Social networks, however, make your ads and messages more appealing and engaging.

Targeted accurately

Messages and ads in traditional media have more chances to miss their way than ones advertised via social media. Wrong or uninterested audience is highly expected to receive your message sent via traditional media. For example, TV or print ad is displayed and received by a large part of audience who doesn’t relate to it. In contrast, messages via social media are, with no doubt, directed to the right and interested audience. There’s no possibility for the message to be diffused or lost as it’s delivered to the target audience.

Very instantaneous

Preparing your ad to be published via traditional media takes time to be formed and broadcasted, many days or months. In contrast, ad via social media goes through short-period process in which few clicks can deliver it to the target audience, quickly, and instantaneously. Correspondingly, social media enables you to receive your audience response quickly.

Enriched marketing

Social media allow business owners to promote more effective marketing strategies by a variety of new modes. Advertising via the world wide web, especially social media, is enriched with communication, collaboration, multimedia, and entertainment platforms. This makes marketing via social media the perfect choice in the current financial downturn.

Want people talk about your business ? Talk to us today !

Our success is measured by results.